Lounge Stage Web Site Header

2019 Muscians


This page is under construction for 2019


Schedule - actual order

5:00pm to 5:40pm - round - Neale Eckstein/Unnamed/Rachel Marie

5:50pm to 6:30pm - round - Travis McKeveny/Shawna Caspi/The Promise Is Hope

6:40pm to 6:55pm - band - Rare Spirits

7:05pm to 7:45pm - round - Kipyn Martin/Willa Mamet/Greg Klyma

7:55pm to 8:10pm - band - All Types of Kinds

8:20pm to 9:00pm - round - Robinson Treacher/Scott Cook/Benjamin Dakota Rogers

9:10pm to 9:25pm - band - The Gaslight Tinkers

9:35pm to 10:15pm - round - Dan Whitener/Goodnight Moonshine/Pesky J Nixon

10:25pm to 11:10pm - Ryanhood/End of America/Miles to Dayton



Performers (in order of apperance)

1) Neale Eckstein

2) Noam Berg - mandolin with Neale Eckstein and vocals and mandolin with Rare Spirits

3) Gen Evieve - vocals with Neale Eckstein

4) Unnamed artist

5) Rachel Marie




Copyright 2019 Scotten W. Jones, all rights reserved